Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff


Year Founded: 1837
Enrollment: 3,000+
Mascot: Golden Lions


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Laurence B. Alexander Chancellor 870-575-8471 alexanderl@uapb.edu
Mr. Elbert Bennett Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs 870-575-8503 bennette@uapb.edu
Mrs. Janet Broiles Chief of Staff 870-575-8471 broilesj@uapb.edu
Dr. Robert Carr Provost and Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs 870-575-7210 carrro@uapb.edu
Mr. Lonza Hardy Director of Athletics 870-575-7229 hardyl@uapb.edu
Dr. Carla Martin Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration 870-575-8873 martinc@uapb.edu
Mrs. Marla Mayberry Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement and Development 870-575-8703 mayberrym@uapb.edu
Dr. Linda Okiror Vice Chancellor, Enrollment and Student Success 870-575-8703 okirorl@uapb.edu
VACANT Vice Chancellor, Research, Innovation and Economic Development 870-575-7165
Arkansas.gov