Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



University of Arkansas at Monticello


Year Founded: 1910
Enrollment: 3,000+
Mascot: Boll Weevils


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Karla Hughes Chancellor 870-460-1020 hughesk@uamont.edu
Ms. Lisa Shemwell Executive Assistant to the Chancellor and Chief of Staff 870-460-1221 shemwell@uamont.edu
Ms. Christy Pace Assistant to the Chancellor 870-460-1020 pacec@uamont.edu
Dr. Peggy Doss Interim Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs 870-460-1032 dossp@uamont.edu
Mr. Jay Jones Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration 870-460-1022 jonesj@uamont.edu
Ms. Linda Yeiser Vice Chancellor for Advancement and University Relations 870-460-1028 yeiser@uamont.edu
Ms. Carol Dolberry Registrar 870-460-1034 dolberryc@uamont.edu
Dr. Laura Evans Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 870-460-1233 evans1@uamont.edu
Ms. Debbie Gasaway Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration 870-460-1622 gasaway@uamont.edu
Arkansas.gov