Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Ouachita Baptist University


Year Founded: 1886
Enrollment: 1,500 +
Mascot: Tigers


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Ben Sells President 870-245-5400 sellsb@obu.edu
Dr. Ben M. Elrod Chancellor 870-245-5320 elrodb@obu.edu
Mr. Phil Hardin Assistant to the President for Administration 870-245-5400 hardinp@obu.edu
Mrs. Terry Peeples Vice President for Development 870-245-5169 peeplest@obu.edu
Dr. Stan Poole Vice President for Academic Affairs 870-245-5196 pooles@obu.edu
Dr. Wesley Kluck Vice President for Student Services 870-245-5220 kluckw@obu.edu
Dr. Keldon Henley Vice President for Institutional Advancement 870-245-4188 henleyk@obu.edu
Mr. Trennis Henderson Vice President for Communications 870-245-5206 hendersont@obu.edu
Mrs. Susan Atkinson Registrar and Director of Admissions 870-245-5578 atkinsons@obu.edu
Ms. Susan Hurst Director of Student Financial Services 870-245-5570 hursts@obu.edu
Arkansas.gov