Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



John Brown University


Year Founded: 1919
Enrollment: 2,000 +
Mascot: Golden Eagles


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Charles W. Pollard President 479-524-7116 cpollard@jbu.edu
Dr. Edward Ericson III Vice President, Academic Affairs 479-524-7129 eericson@jbu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Hadley Vice President of Finance and Administration 479-524-7117 khadley@jbu.edu
Mr. Donald W. Crandall Vice President for Enrollment Management 479-524-7150 dcrandal@jbu.ed
Dr. Jim Krall Vice President for University Advancement 479-524-7145 jkrall@jbu.ed
Dr. Stephen T. Beers Vice President for Student Development 479-524-7133 sbeers@jbu.edu
Mr. Kim Eldridge Associate Vice President Admissions/Financial Aid 479-524-7424 keldridg@jbu.edu
Ms. Rebecca Lambert Registrar 479-524-7493 blambert@jbu.edu
Arkansas.gov