Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Ecclesia College


Year Founded: 1975
Enrollment: 178
Mascot: Royals


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Oren Paris, III President 479-248-7236 oparis3@ecollege.edu
Mrs. Inez Paris Chancellor 479-248-7236 lnewlun@ecollege.edu
Mr. J.E.Wadkins Dean of Students 479-248-7236 jwadkins@ecollege.edu
Dr. Robert Headrick Dean of Academics 479-248-7236 bheadrick@ecollege.edu
Mrs. Donna Brown Registrar 479-248-7236 dbrown@ecollege.edu
Mr. Dean Skinner Athletic Director 479-248-7236 dskinner@ecollege.edu
Ms. Shannon Newman Business Office Manager 479-248-7236 snewman@ecollege.edu
Mr. Paul Snyder Distance Education Director 479-248-7236 paul@ecollege.edu
Mrs. Angie Snyder Communications Director 479-248-7236 angie@ecollege.edu
Arkansas.gov