Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



East Arkansas Community College


Year Founded: 1974


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Coy Grace President 870-630-4480 Ext. 209 cgrace@eacc.edu
Mrs. Anne Kelso Secretary to the President 870-630-4480 Ext. 210 akelso@eacc.edu
Dr. Janie Bailey Vice President for Academic Affairs 870-630-4480 Ext. 329 jbailey@eacc.edu
Mr. Richard Stipe Vice President for Fiscal Affairs 870-633-4480 Ext. 208 rstipe@eacc.edu
Mrs. Catherine Coleman Vice President for Student Affairs 870-633-4480 Ext. 218 ccoleman@eacc.edu
Ms. Lindsay Midkiff Director of Public Relations/Marketing 870-633-4480 Ext. 214 lindsay.midkiff@eacc.edu
Mrs. Sharon Collier Director of Enrollment Management/Registrar 870-633-4480 Ext. 219 scollier@eacc.edu
Mr. Alvin Coleman Director of Financial Aid 870-633-4480 Ext. 225 acoleman@eacc.edu
Arkansas.gov