Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



U of A Clinton School of Public Service


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
James L. "Skip" Rutherford, III Dean 501-683-5200 srutherford@clintonschool.uasys.edu
Susan A. Hoffpauir Associate Dean 501-683-5202 sahoffpauir@clintonschool.uasys.edu
Al Bavon Professor of Public Administration 501-683-5218 aabavon@clintonschool.uasys.edu
Warigia Bowman Assistant Professor of Social Change 501-683-5227 wbowman@clintonschool.uasys.edu
John M. A. DiPippa Dean Emeritus and Distinguished Professor of Law and Public Policy 501-683-5200 jmdipippa@clintonschool.uasys.edu
Don Ernst Instructor of Education Policy 501-683-5200 dlernst@clintonschool.uasys.edu
Ellen Fitzpatrick Associate Professor 501-683-5207 efitzpatrick@clintonschool.uasys.edu
Marie Lindquist Director of Field Service Education 501-683-5213 mtlindquist@clintonschool.uasys.edu
Christina C. Standerfer Associate Professor of Communication 501-683-5215 ccstanderfer@clintonschool.uasys.edu
Charlotte L. Williams Associate Professor and Director of the Center on Community Philanthropy 501-683-5203 clwilliams@clintonschool.uasys.edu
Arkansas.gov