Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Arkansas State University System Administration



Arkansas State University Mid-South


Year Founded: 1992
Mascot: Greyhounds


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Debra West Chancellor 870-733-6700 dwest@asumidsouth.edu
Ms. Deborah Webb Executive Assistant to the Chancellor 870-733-6701 dwebb@asumidsouth.edu
Dr. Cliff Jones Senior Vice President, Learning and Instruction 870-733-6731 cejones@asumidsouth.edu
Ms. Susan Marshall Vice President of Finance and Administration 870-733-6716 smarshall@asumidsouth.edu
Ms. Diane Hampton Vice President, Institutional Advancement 870-733-5880 dhampton@asumidsouth.edu
Mr. Jeremy Reece Vice President, Student Affairs 870-733-6786 jreece@asumidsouth.edu
Ms. Carol McHann Director, Financial Aid 870-733-6740 clmchann@asumidsouth.edu
Arkansas.gov