Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Arkansas State University System Administration



Arkansas State University Mid-South


Year Founded: 1992
Mascot: Greyhounds


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Debra West Chancellor 870-733-6700 dwest@asumidsouth.edu
Ms. Emilee Sides Executive Assistant to the Chancellor 870-733-6701 essides@asumidsouth.edu
Dr. Cliff Jones Senior Vice Chancellor, Learning and Instruction 870-733-6731 cejones@asumidsouth.edu
Ms. JaNan Abernathy Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration 870-733-6830 jmabernathy@asumidsouth.edu
Ms. Diane Hampton Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement 870-733-6880 dhampton@asumidsouth.edu
Mr. Jeremy Reece Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs 870-733-6786 jreece@asumidsouth.edu
Ms. Crystal Burger Director, Financial Aid 870-733-6831 ccburger@asumidsouth.edu
Arkansas.gov