Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



AR School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts


Year Founded: 1991


Website >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Corey Alderdice Director 501-622-5115 alderdicec@asmsa.org
Mr. Bob Gregory Dean of Academic Affairs 501-622-5114 gregoryb@asmsa.org
Dr. Rheo Morris Dean of Students 501-622-5174 morrisr@asmsa.org
Ms.Valerie Carpenter Director of Admissions 501-622-5116 carpenterv@asmsa.org
Mrs. Ashley Smith Director of Finance 501-622-5118 smitha@asmsa.org
Mrs. Vicki Hinz Director of Institutional Advancement 501-622-5110 hinzv@asmsa.org
Arkansas.gov