Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



AR School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts


Year Founded: 1991


Website >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Corey Alderdice Director 501-622-5117 alderdicec@asmsa.org
Mr. Bob Gregory Dean of Academic Affairs 501-622-5111 gregoryb@asmsa.org
Mr. William Currier Dean of Student Life 501-622-5174 currierb@asmsa.org
Mrs. Vicki Hinz Interim Director of Institutional Advancement 501-622-5110 hinzv@asmsa.org
Mrs. Kelli Fram Director of Admissions and Public Affairs 501-622-5146 framk@asmsa.org
Ms. JaNan Abernathy Director of Finance and Administration 501-622-5112 abernathyj@asmsa.org
Arkansas.gov