Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Williams Baptist University


Year Founded: 1941
Enrollment: 600
Mascot: Eagles


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Stan Norman President 870-759-4101 snorman@williamsbu.edu
Dr. Kenneth Startup Vice President for Academic Affairs and Director of Institutional Research 870-759-4128 kstartup@williamsbu.edu
Dr. Brett Cooper Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Affairs 870-759-4107 bcooper@williamsbu.edu
Mr. Dale Leatherman Vice President for Business Affairs 870-759-4124 dleatherman@williamsbu.edu
Ms. Angela Flippo Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs 870-759-4117 aflippo@williamsbu.edu
Mrs. Susan Watson Dean of Students 870-759-4189 swatson@williamsbu.edu
Ms. Barbara Turner Director of Financial Aid 870-759-4113 bturner@williamsbu.edu
Ms. Tonya Bolton Registrar 870-759-4130 tbolton@williamsbu.edu
Dr. Eric Turner Dean of Adult Education 870-759-4220 eturner@williamsbu.edu
Arkansas.gov