Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



University of Arkansas System eVersity


Year Founded: 2014


Website >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Michael K. Moore Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 501-686-2533 mmoore@eversity.edu
Ms. Kimberly R. Bradford Director for Institutional Assurance 501-371-1290 kbradford@eversity.edu
Mr. Steven Howell Associate Director of Student Onboarding & Registrar 501-682-2944 showell@eversity.edu
Ms. Kati Gordon Director of Learning Assurance & Analytics 501-371-2848 kgordon@eversity.edu
Ms. Alexandra Tubbs Financial Aid Administrator 501-682-1963 atubbs@eversity.edu
Ms. Linda Wilson Director of Student Experience 501-682-2938 lwilson@eversity.edu
Arkansas.gov