Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



University of Arkansas Pulaski Technical College


Year Founded: 1991


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Margaret Ellibee Chancellor 501-812-2216 mellibee@uaptc.edu
Dr. Marla Strecker Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor 501-812-2337 mstrecker@uaptc.edu
Ms. Mary Ann Shope Vice Chancellor for Learning 501-812-2251 mashope@uaptc.edu
Ms. Kelly Owens Vice Chancellor for Student Services 501-812-2233 kowens@uaptc.edu
Ms. Tara Smith Vice Chancellor for Finance 501-812-2299 tsmith@uaptc.edu
Mr. Bentley Wallace Vice Chancellor for Economic Development 501-907-6670 bwallace@uaptc.edu
Ms. Catherine DiVito Registrar 501-812-2206 cdivito@uaptc.edu
Ms. Lavonne Juhl Director of Financial Aid 501-812-2293 ljuhl@uaptc.edu
Arkansas.gov