Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



University of Arkansas Pulaski Technical College


Year Founded: 1991


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Margaret Ellibee Chancellor 501-812-2216 mellibee@uaptc.edu
Dr. Marla Strecker Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor 501-812-2337 mstrecker@uaptc.edu
Dr. John Lewis Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid 501-812-2233 jlewis@uaptc.edu
Mr. Mason Campbell Dean of Student Affairs 501-812-2211 mcampbell@uaptc.edu
Ms. Charlette Moore Vice Chancellor for Finance 501-812-2299 camoore@uaptc.edu
Ms. Sharon Cantrell Director of Workforce Development and Community Education 501-907-6670 scantrell@uaptc.edu
Ms. Ana Hunt Registrar 501-812-2206 ahunt@uaptc.edu
Ms. Lori Taylor Director of Financial Aid 501-812-2224 ltaylor@uaptc.edu
Arkansas.gov