« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution

University of Arkansas Pulaski Technical College

Year Founded: 1991

Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Margaret Ellibee Chancellor 501-812-2216
Dr. Marla Strecker Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor 501-812-2337
Ms. Mary Ann Shope Vice Chancellor for Learning 501-812-2251
Ms. Kelly Owens Vice Chancellor for Student Services 501-812-2233
Ms. Charlette Moore Vice Chancellor for Finance 501-812-2299
Mr. Bentley Wallace Vice Chancellor for Economic Development 501-907-6670
Ms. Catherine DiVito Registrar 501-812-2206
Ms. Lavonne Juhl Director of Financial Aid 501-812-2293