Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton


Year Founded: 1961


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Diana Arn Interim Chancellor 501-977-2013 arn@uaccm.edu
Ms. Mary Newsome Assistant to the Chancellor 501-977-2044 newsome@uaccm.edu
Ms. Diana Arn Vice Chancellor for Academic Services 501-977-2001 arn@uaccm.edu
Mr. Darren Jones Vice Chancellor for Student Services 501-977-2191 jones@uaccm.edu
Ms. Lisa Gunderman-Willenberg Vice Chancellor for Finance and Operations 501-977-2025 gunderman@uaccm.edu
Ms. Linda Holland Registrar 501-354-7565 holland@uaccm.edu
Ms. Jennifer Williams Director, Financial Aid 501-977-2009 williamsj@uaccm.edu
Arkansas.gov