Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff


Year Founded: 1873
Enrollment: 3,000+
Mascot: Golden Lion


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Laurence B. Alexander Chancellor 870-575-8471 alexanderl@uapb.edu
Mr. Elbert Bennett Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs 870-575-8503 bennette@uapb.edu
Mrs. Janet Broiles Chief of Staff 870-575-8471 broilesj@uapb.edu
Dr. Robert Carr Provost and Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs 870-575-7210 carrro@uapb.edu
Mr. Chris Peterson Vice Chancellor, Director of Athletics 870-575-7229 petersonc@uapb.edu
Dr. Carla Martin Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration 870-575-8873 martinc@uapb.edu
Mr. George Cotton Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement and Development 870-575-8911 cottong@uapb.edu
Dr. Braque Talley Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management and Student Success 870-575-8364 talleyb@uapb.edu
Dr. Mansour Mortazavi Vice Chancellor, Research, Innovation and Economic Development 870-575-7165 mortazavim@uapb.edu
Arkansas.gov