Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



University of Arkansas at Monticello


Year Founded: 1910
Enrollment: 3,000+
Mascot: Boll Weevils


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Karla Hughes Chancellor 870-460-1020 hughesk@uamont.edu
Ms. Christy Pace Assistant to the Chancellor 870-460-1020 pacec@uamont.edu
Dr. Peggy Doss Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs 870-460-1032 dossp@uamont.edu
Mr. Alex Becker Vice Chancellor for Finance 870-460-1022 beckera@uamont.edu
Mr. Jeff Weaver Vice Chancellor for Advancement 870-460-1028 weaver@uamont.edu
Dr. Moses Goldmon Vice Chancellor for Student Engagement 870-460-1053 goldmon@uamont.edu
Ms. Crystal Halley Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 870-460-1233 halleyc@uamont.edu
Ms. Debbie Gasaway Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration 870-460-1622 gasaway@uamont.edu
Dr. John Davis Director of Governmental/University Relations 870-460-1189 davisjc@uamont.edu
Ms. Sylvia Miller Registrar 870-460-1034 millersm@uamont.edu
Arkansas.gov