« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration

U of A Division of Agriculture

Year Founded: 1959

Website >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Mark J. Cochran Vice President for Agriculture 501-686-2540
Dr. Rick Cartwright Associate VP for Agriculture-Extension Director and Director of the Cooperative Extension Service 501-671-2001
Dr. Clarence Watson Associate VP for Agriculture-Research and Director, Agricultural Experiment Station 479-575-8703
Dr. Lona Robertson Interim Associate VP for Agriculture-Academic Programs and Dean, Bumpers College 479-575-2034