« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution

Southern Arkansas University Tech

Year Founded: 1967

Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Jason Morrison Chancellor 870-574-4501
Ms. Tammy Larkins Assistant to the Chancellor 870-574-4564
Mrs. Gaye Manning Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration 870-574-4509
Dr. Valerie Wilson Vice Chancellor for Academics and Planning 870-574-4514
Dr. Edward Rice Vice Chancellor for Student Services 870-574-4504
Ms. Connie Riley Director of Financial Aid 870-574-4499
Mr. Wayne Banks Registrar 870-574-4493