Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Southeast Arkansas College


Year Founded: 1991


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Steven Bloomberg President 870-543-5907 sbloomberg@seark.edu
Ms. Wanda Grimmett Executive Assistant to the President 870-543-5907 wgrimmett@seark.edu
Ms. Gina Teel Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs 870-543-5961 gteel@seark.edu
Ms. Debbie Wallace Vice President for Fiscal Affairs 870-543-5996 dwallace@seark.edu
Ms. Donna Cox Director of Financial Aid 870-543-5968 dcox@seark.edu
Mr. Scott Kuttenkuler Vice President for Student Affairs 870-850-4826 skuttenkuler@seark.edu
Arkansas.gov