Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas


Year Founded: 1965


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Keith Pinchback Chancellor 870-338-6474 Ext. 1233 pinchback@pccua.edu
Mrs. Janice Smith Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor 870-338-6474 Ext. 1234 jsmith@pccua.edu
Dr. Deborah King Vice Chancellor for Instruction 870-338-6474 Ext. 1241 dking@pccua.edu
Mr. Stan Sullivant Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration 870-338-6474 Ext. 1274 ssullivant@pccua.edu
Dr. Kimberly Johnson Vice Chancellor for Student Services and Registrar 870-338-6474 Ext. 1235 kjohnson@pccua.edu
Mrs. Rhonda St. Columbia Vice Chancellor, College Advancement and Resource Development 870-338-6474 Ext. 1130 rhonda@pccua.edu
Mrs. Kim Kirby Vice Chancellor for Stuttgart Campus, Chair of Arts & Sciences, Arkansas County 870-338-6474 Ext. 1825 kkirby@pccua.edu
Mrs. Carolyn Turner Vice Chancellor for DeWitt Campus 870-338-6474 Ext. 1605 cturner@pccua.edu
Mrs. Amy Hudson Dean of Allied Health 870-338-6474 Ext. 1254 ahudson@pccua.edu
Mrs. Monica Quattlebaum Chair of Business and Information Systems 870-338-6474 Ext. 1331 monica@pccua.edu
Mrs. Robin Bryant Chair of Arts & Sciences, Phillips County 870-338-6474 Ext. 1370 bryant@pccua.edu
Mr. Von Daniels Director of Enrollment Management 870-338-6474 Ext. 1936 vdaniels@pccua.edu
Mr. Jason Jaco Director of Information Technology 870-338-6474 Ext. 1078 Jaco@pccua.edu
Mrs. Barbra Stevenson Director of Financial Aid 870-338-6474 Ext. 1160 barbra@pccua.edu
Arkansas.gov