Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Philander Smith College


Year Founded: 1877
Enrollment: 1,000
Mascot: Panther


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Roderick Smothers President 501-370-5314 rsmothers@philander.edu
Dr. Cedric Stone Dean of Continuing Education 501-370-5360 cstone@philander.edu
Ms. Yolanda Coleman Director of Human Resources 501-370-5204 ycoleman@philander.edu
Dr. Gregory Hudson Dean of Student Affairs 501-370-5354 gahudson@philander.edu
Mrs. LaTonya Hayes Chief Financial Officer 501-370-5341 lhayes@philander.edu
Mr. Yohannis Job Director of Admissions 501-370-5221 yjob@philander.edu
Mr. Charles King Vice President for Institutional Advancement 501-370-5268 cking@philander.edu
Ms. Bertha Owens Registrar 501-370-5215 bowens@philander.edu
Ms. Jennelle Primm Director of Public Relations 501-370-5310 jprimm@philander.edu
Arkansas.gov