Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Ouachita Baptist University


Year Founded: 1886
Enrollment: 1,500 +
Mascot: Tigers


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Ben Sells President 870-245-5400 sellsb@obu.edu
Mrs. Terry Peeples Vice President for Development 870-245-5169 peeplest@obu.edu
Dr. Stan Poole Vice President for Academic Affairs 870-245-5196 pooles@obu.edu
Dr. Wesley Kluck Vice President for Student Development 870-245-5220 kluckw@obu.edu
Dr. Keldon Henley Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Chief of Staff 870-245-4188 henleyk@obu.edu
Mrs. Brooke Zimny Vice President for Communications 870-245-5206 zimnyb@obu.edu
Mrs. Susan Atkinson Registrar and Director of Admissions 870-245-5578 atkinsons@obu.edu
Ms. Susan Hurst Associate Vice President of Student Financial Services 870-245-5570 hursts@obu.edu
Mr. Ian Cosh Vice President for Community and International Engagement 870-245-5320 coshi@obu.edu
Mr. David Sharp Director of Athletics 870-245-5181 sharpd@obu.edu
Mr. Jason Tolbert Chief Financial Officer 870-245-5409 tolbertj@obu.edu
Arkansas.gov