Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Non-Formula Entity



Northwest Technical Institute


Year Founded: 1975
Enrollment: 485
Mascot: Owl


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Jim Rollins President 479-751-8824 x 107 jrollins@nwti.edu
Mike Hamley Vice President of Finance 479-751-8824 x 106 mhamley@nwti.edu
Robin Eason Vice President of Instruction 479-751-8824 x 105 reason@nwti.edu
Melissa Greenslade Students Services 479-751-8824 x 240 mgreenslade@nwti.edu
Ronni Hammond Registrar 479-751-8824 x 110 rhammond@nwti.edu
Don Raines Human Resources 479-751-8824 x 104 draines@nwti.edu
Arkansas.gov