Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Northwest Arkansas Community College


Year Founded: 1989
Enrollment: 7,979
Mascot: Eddie Eagle


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Evelyn Jorgenson President 479-619-4190 ejorgenson@nwacc.edu
Ms. Lindsey White Executive Assistant to the President 479-619-4191 lwhite13@nwacc.edu
Ms. Debi Buckley Vice President of Administration 479-619-4217 dbuckley@nwacc.edu
Ms. Guilizar Baggson Associate Vice President of Finance 479-619-2203 gbaggson@nwacc.edu
Dr. Todd Kitchen Vice President of Student Services 479-619-4232 tkitchen@nwacc.edu
Mr. Tim Cornelius Vice President of Career & Workforce Education 479-619-3117 tcornelius@nwacc.edu
Dr. Lisa Anderson Executive Director of Planning, Effectiveness & Public Relations 479-619-2227 landerson7@nwacc.edu
Arkansas.gov