« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution

Northwest Arkansas Community College

Year Founded: 1989

Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Evelyn Jorgenson President 479-619-4190
Ms. Miranda Smith Executive Assistant to the President 479-619-4191
Ms. Cheryl Wagner Administrative Assistant to the President 479-619-3131
Dr. Ricky Tompkins Vice President, Learning/CAO 479-619-4325
Ms. Debi Buckley Vice President of Finance and Administration 479-619-4217
Ms. Guilizar Baggson Executive Director of Budget, Financial Analysis and Reporting 479-619-2203
Mr. Jim Hall Executive Director Community and Governmental Relations 479-619-4182
Ms. Michelle Cordell Director of Financial Aid 479-619-4361