Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Northwest Arkansas Community College


Year Founded: 1989
Enrollment: 7,979
Mascot: Eddie Eagle


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Evelyn Jorgenson President 479-619-4190 ejorgenson@nwacc.edu
Ms. Lindsey White Executive Assistant to the President 479-619-4191 lwhite13@nwacc.edu
Mr. Al Massri Vice President of Finance and Administration 479-619-2202 amassri@nwacc.edu
Dr. Todd Kitchen Vice President of Student Services 479-619-4232 tkitchen@nwacc.edu
Mr. Tim Cornelius Vice President of Career & Workforce Education 479-619-3117 tcornelius@nwacc.edu
Dr. Ricky Tompkins Vice President for Learning 479-619-4325 rtompkins1@nwacc.edu
Mr. Grant Hodges Executive Director of Community and Government Relations and Marketing 479-619-2227 ghodges@nwacc.edu
Ms. Liz Anderson Executive Director of Advancement 479-619-4176 eanderson14@nwacc.edu
Arkansas.gov