Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



National Park College


Year Founded: 1973
Mascot: Nighthawk


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. John Hogan President 501-760-4200 john.hogan@np.edu
Dr. M. Wade Derden Vice President for Academic Affairs 501-760-4203 wade.derden@np.edu
Mr. Steve Trusty Senior Vice President 501-760-4240 steve.trusty@np.edu
Dr. Jerry Thomas Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services 501-760-4202 jerry.thomas@np.edu
Ms. Darla Thurber Vice President for External Affairs 501-760-4113 darla.thurber@np.edu
Ms. Kelli Embry Vice President for Administration 501-760-4349 kelli.embry@np.edu
Mr. Bill Allison Vice President for Workforce 501-760-4349 bill.allison@np.edu
Ms. Julie LaRue Director of Human Resources 501-760-4221 julie.larue@np.edu
Mr. Blake Butler Chief Information Officer 501-760-4176 blake.butler@np.edu
Arkansas.gov