Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Lyon College


Year Founded: 1872
Enrollment: 676
Mascot: Scots


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. W. Joseph King President 870-307-7201 president@lyon.edu
Mr. Andrew English Director of Institutional Research 870-307-7225 andrew.english@lyon.edu
Dr. Melissa Taverner Provost 870-307-7202 provost@lyon.edu
Mr. Richard Gaumer Interim Vice President for Business and Finance 870-307-7326 richard.gaumer@lyon.edu
Mr. Bob Qualls Interim Director of Marketing and Communications 870-307-7242 marketing@lyon.edu
Ms. Tamara Hall Registrar 870-307-7203 registrar@lyon.edu
Dr. Patrick Mulick Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students 870-307-7247 patrick.mulick@lyon.edu
Mr. David Hutchinson Vice President for Advancement 870-307-7208 david.hutchinson@lyon.edu
Arkansas.gov