Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



East Arkansas Community College


Year Founded: 1974


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Cathie Cline President 870-630-4480 Ext. 209 ccline@eacc.edu
Anne Kelso Administrative Assistant to the President 870-630-4480 Ext. 210 akelso@eacc.edu
Michelle Wilson Vice President for Transfer Education and Student Success 870-630-4480 Ext. 204 rwilson@eacc.edu
Robert Summers Vice President for Vocational, Occupational, and Technical Education 870-633-4480 Ext. 231 rsummers@eacc.edu
Tanner McKnight Associate Vice President for Finance 870-633-4480 Ext. 208 tmcknight@eacc.edu
Ike Sander Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Campus Services 870-633-4480 Ext. 207 isanders@eacc.edu
Lindsay Midkiff Executive Director of Public Relations/Community Programs 870-633-4480 Ext. 214 lindsay.midkiff@eacc.edu
Kevin Jumper Director of Financial Aid 870-633-4480 Ext. 225 kjumper@eacc.edu
Arkansas.gov