« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution

East Arkansas Community College

Year Founded: 1974

Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Cathie Cline President 870-630-4480 Ext. 209
Anne Kelso Administrative Assistant to the President 870-630-4480 Ext. 210
Michelle Wilson Vice President for Transfer Education and Student Success 870-630-4480 Ext. 204
Robert Summers Vice President for Vocational, Occupational, and Technical Education 870-633-4480 Ext. 231
VACANT Vice President for Finance and Administration 870-633-4480 Ext. 208
Lindsay Midkiff Executive Director of Public Relations/Community Programs 870-633-4480 Ext. 214
Chris Heigle Associate Vice President for Student Success 870-633-4480 Ext. 334
Kevin Jumper Director of Financial Aid 870-633-4480 Ext. 225