Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Crowley’s Ridge College


Year Founded: 1964


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Richard Johnson President 870-236-6901 rjohnson@crc.edu
Dr. Brian Davis Vice President, Academic Affairs 870-236-6901 bdavis@crc.edu
Mr. Paul McFadden Vice President, Student Affairs 870-236-6901 pmcfadden@crc.edu
Mrs. Liz Brown Vice President, Operations/Finance 870-236-6901 lbrown@crc.edu
Mrs. Treka Clark Registrar 870-236-6901 tclark@crc.edu
Mr. Chris Hughes Director of Admissions 870-236-6901 chughes@crc.edu
Mrs. Shelly Beasley Director of Financial Aid 870-236-6901 sebeasley@crc.edu
Ms. Sonia Johnson Business Office Manager 870-236-6901 sjohnson@crc.edu
Mr. Matthew Emery Director of Public Relations & Media 870-236-6901 memery@crc.edu
Mrs. Erica Richardson Director of human Resources/Student Development 870-236-6901 erichardson@crc.edu
Arkansas.gov