Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas


Year Founded: 1975


Website >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Steve Cole Chancellor 870-584-4471 scole@cccua.edu
Ms. Wendy Garcia Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor 870-584-4471 wgarcia@cccua.edu
Mr. Michael Kinkade Vice Chancellor of Planning/Facilities, Director of Nashville Campus 870-584-4471 mkinkade@cccua.edu
Mrs. Ashley Aylett Vice Chancellor of Academics 870-584-4471 aaylett@cccua.edu
Mrs. Suzanne Ward Director of Student Services 870-584-4471 sward@cccua.edu
Mrs. Charlotte Johnson Vice Chancellor of Business Services 870-584-4471 cjohnson@cccua.edu
Mrs. Brenda Morris Registrar/Director of Institutional Research 870-584-4471 bmorris@cccua.edu
Mrs. Denise Hammond Director of Financial Aid 870-584-4471 dhammond@cccua.edu
Mr. Barrett Reed Director of Ashdown Campus 870-584-4471 reedb@cccua.edu
Arkansas.gov