Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Champion Christian College


Year Founded: 2005
Mascot: Tigers


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Eric Capaci President eric.capaci@champion.com
Jeremy Horton Executive Vice President jeremy.horton@champion.com
Elsen Portugal Vice President for Academic Affairs eportugal19@champion.com
Kevin Connor Registrar kevin.connor@champion.com
Marcia Thomas Vice President of Finance marcia.thomas@champion.com
Jeff Manthe Financial Aid Director and VA Benefits Representative jeff.manthe@champion.com
Josiah Capaci Vice President of Student Affairs/Recruitment Director jo.capaci@champion.com
Scott Mercer Director of Admissions scott.mercer@champion.com
Arkansas.gov