Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Champion Christian College


Year Founded: 2005
Mascot: Tigers


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Eric Capaci President eric.capaci@championchristiancollege.com
Shane Robertson Executive Vice President shane.robertson@championchristiancollege.com
Claudia Kemp Vice President for Academic Affairs claudia.kemp@championchristiancollege.com
Digna Wilkie Registrar digna.wilkie@championchristiancollege.com
Marcia Thomas Vice President for Finance marcia.thomas@championchristiancollege.com
Jeff Manthe Financial Aid jeff.manthe@championchristiancollege.com
Stephen Sellers Dean of Student Life stephen.sellers@championchristiancollege.com
Arkansas.gov