Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Champion Christian College


Year Founded: 2005
Mascot: Tigers


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Eric Capaci President eric.capaci@championchristiancollege.com
Jeremy Horton Executive Vice President jeremy.horton@championchristiancollege.com
Claudia Kemp Vice President for Academic Affairs claudia.kemp@championchristiancollege.com
Digna Wilkie Registrar digna.wilkie@championchristiancollege.com
Marcia Thomas Business Officer Administrator marcia.thomas@championchristiancollege.com
Jeff Manthe Financial Aid Director and VA Benefits Representative jeff.manthe@championchristiancollege.com
Stephen Sellers Vice President of Student Affairs stephen.sellers@championchristiancollege.com
Josiah Capaci Admissions/Recruiter jo.capaci@championchristiancollege.com
Arkansas.gov