Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Arkansas State University System Administration



Arkansas State University Mountain Home


Year Founded: 1995


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Robin Myers Chancellor 870-508-6101 rmyers@asumh.edu
Ms. Mary Douglas Executive Assistant 870-508-6101 mdouglas@asumh.edu
Dr. Tamara Daniel Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 870-508-6121 tdaniel@asumh.edu
Ms. Laura Yarbrough Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs 870-508-6122 lyarbrough@asumh.edu
Mr. Clay Berry Financial Aid Director 870-508-6124 cberry@asumh.edu
Mr. William Kimbriel Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Services 870-508-6107 wkimbriel@asumh.edu
Arkansas.gov