« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution

Arkansas State University Three Rivers

Year Founded: 1969

Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Steve Rook President 501-332-0232
Ms. Mitzi Overturf Executive Administrative Assistant to the President 501-332-0230
Mr. Pat Simms Vice President for Academic Affairs 501-332-0231
Dr. Kim Armstrong Vice President of Student Affairs/Registrar 501-332-0251
Mr. David See Vice President of Administration and Operation 501-332-0252
Ms. Carla Crutchfield Executive Director of Planning and Assessment 501-332-0233
Ms. Amber Childers Executive Director of College Advancement 501-332-0234
Ms. Angela Bobus Director of Financial Aid 501-332-0214
Ms. Keesha Johnson Director of Admissions 501-332-0218
Ms. Janet Hunt Director of Student Success 501-332-0277