Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Arkansas State University Three Rivers


Year Founded: 1969


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Steve Rook Chancellor 501-332-0232 srook@asutr.edu
Ms. Mitzi Overturf Executive Assistant to the Chancellor 501-332-0230 moverturf@asutr.edu
Mr. Pat Simms Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 501-332-0231 pats@asutr.edu
Dr. Kim Armstrong Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs/Registrar 501-332-0251 karmstrong@asutr.edu
Mr. James White Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration 501-332-0252 jwhite@asutr.edu
Mr. Jacob Bland Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology 501-332-0235 jbland@asutr.edu
Ms. Carla Crutchfield Associate Vice Chancellor for Planning and Assessment 501-332-0233 ccrutchfield@asutr.edu
Ms. Amber Childers Associate Vice Chancellor for College Advancement 501-332-0234 amber@asutr.edu
Ms. Angela Sexton Director of Financial Aid 501-332-0214 asexton@asutr.edu
Ms. Keesha Johnson Director of Admissions 501-332-0218 kjohnson@asutr.edu
Ms. Janet Hunt Director of Student Success 501-332-0277 jhunt@asutr.edu
Arkansas.gov