Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Arkansas State University System Administration



Arkansas State University Beebe


Year Founded: 1927


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Jennifer Methvin Chancellor 501-882-8956 jlmethvin@asub.edu
Dr. Jason Goodner Vice Chancellor for Academics 501-882-4475 jsgoodner@asub.edu
Dr. Richard Counts Associate Vice Chancellor of Academics 501-882-8804 wrcounts@asub.edu
Dr. David Mayes Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs 501-882-8986 dmmayes@asub.edu
Mr. Roger Moore Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration 501-207-6225 rlmoore@asub.edu
Mr. Leon Lewis, Jr. Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services (ITS) 501-882-8887 llewis@asub.edu
Ms. Susan Collie Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources 501-882-8967 sacollie@asub.edu
Ms. Rose Mary Jackson Associate Vice Chancellor of Institutional Advancement 501-882-4407 rmjackson@asub.edu
Ms. Katie Vaughn Associate Vice Chancellor of Institutional Effectiveness 501-882-8826 klvaughn@asub.edu
Arkansas.gov