« Return to Map

Arkansas State University System Administration

Arkansas State University Beebe

Year Founded: 1927

Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Jennifer Methvin Chancellor 501-882-8956
Dr. Jason Goodner Vice Chancellor for Academics 501-882-4475
Dr. Richard Counts Associate Vice Chancellor of Academics 501-882-8804
Dr. David Mayes Vice Chancellor of Student Services/Chief Student Services Officer 501-882-8986
Mr. Roger Moore Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration 501-207-6225
Mr. Leon Lewis, Jr. Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services (ITS) 501-882-8887
Ms. Rose Mary Jackson Associate Vice Chancellor of Institutional Advancement 501-882-4407
Ms. Katie Vaughn Associate Vice Chancellor of Institutional Effectiveness 501-882-8826
Ms. Teri Roper Director of Human Resources 501-882-4466