Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



AR School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts


Year Founded: 1991
Enrollment: 236
Mascot: Cyborg Dolphin


Website >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Corey Alderdice Director 501-622-5115 alderdicec@asmsa.org
Mr. Stuart Flynn Dean of Academic Affairs 501-622-5111 flynns@asmsa.org
Dr. Rheo Morris Dean of Students 501-622-5174 morrisr@asmsa.org
Ms. Charlie Feick Director of Admissions 501-622-5414 feickc@asmsa.org
Mrs. Ashley Smith Director of Finance 501-622-5118 smitha@asmsa.org
Dr. Sara Brown Director of Institutional Advancement 501-622-5474 browns@asmsa.org
Arkansas.gov