Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Arkansas Colleges of Health Education


Year Founded: 2014
Enrollment: 300


Website >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Kyle D. Parker, J.D. President and Chief Executive Officer 479-308-2270 kyle.parker@acheedu.org
Ray Stowers, D.O. Vice-President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer/Dean of ARCOM 479-308-2267 ray.stowers@acheedu.org
Thomas Webb, Jr. Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer 479-308-2275 tom.webb@acheedu.org
Dennis Bauer, CPA Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer 479-308-2282 dennis.bauer@acheedu.org
Jonathan Hataway Vice-President and Chief Technology and Information Officer 479-308-2243 jonathan.hataway@acheedu.org
Benny L. Gooden, Ed.D. Executive Director of Institutional Relations 479-308-2294 benny.gooden@acheedu.org
Susan Devero Executive Director of Community Relations 479-308-2289 susan.devero@acheedu.org
Jackie Krutsch Executive Director of Development 479-308-2295 jackie.krutsch@acheedu.org
Amanda Wright, D.O. Associate Dean of Clinical Education 479-308-2315 amanda.wright@arcomedu.org
Ross Longley, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Preclinical Medicine and Research 479-308-2350 ross.longley@arcomedu.org
Tony Little, DO Associate Dean of Graduate Medical Education 479-308-2243 tony.little@arcomedu.org
Clayton Holmes, PT, Ed.D., MS, ATC Dean of School of Physical Therapy 479-308-2243 clayton.holmes@acheedu.org
Jennifer Moore, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA Dean of School of Occupational Therapy 479-308-2243 jennifer.moore@acheedu.org
Melissa Efurd, Ed.D., RDH Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs and Institutional Research 479-308-2300 melissa.efurd@arcomedu.org
Laurel McIntosh, M.Ed Assistant Dean of Student Services 479-308-2212 laurel.mcintosh@arcomedu.org
Kelly DeWitt, M.S. Director of Admissions 479-308-2207 kelly.dewitt@arcomedu.org
Glenna Gilliam Director of Financial Aid 479-308-2209 glenna.gilliam@arcomedu.org
Shawna Mason Registrar 479-308-2243 shawna.mason@arcomedu.org
Arkansas.gov