Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Arkansas Colleges of Health Education


Year Founded: 2014
Enrollment: 495


Website >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Brian Kim, J.D. President 479-308-2273 brian.kim@acheeedu.org
Kyle D. Parker, J.D. Chief Executive Officer 479-308-2270 kyle.parker@acheedu.org
Ray Stowers, D.O. Vice--President of Academic Affairs and Provost 479-308-2267 ray.stowers@acheedu.org
Thomas Webb, Jr. Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer 479-308-2275 tom.webb@acheedu.org
Dennis Bauer, CPA Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer 479-308-2282 dennis.bauer@acheedu.org
Jonathan Hataway Vice-President and Chief Technology and Information Officer 479-308-2243 jonathan.hataway@acheedu.org
Benny L. Gooden, Ed.D. Senior Executive Assistant to the President 479-308-2294 benny.gooden@acheedu.org
Barry Owen, Ed.D. Director of Institutional Relations 479-308-2297 barry.owen@acheedu.org
Ashley Gerhardson, Ph.D. Director of Data Analytics and Institutional Research 479-308-2311 ashley.gerhardson@acheedu.org
Susan Devero Executive Director of Community Relations 479-308-2289 susan.devero@acheedu.org
Jackie Krutsch Executive Director of Development 479-308-2295 jackie.krutsch@acheedu.org
Ross Longley, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Preclinical Medicine and Research 479-308-2350 ross.longley@arcomedu.org
Clayton Holmes, PT, Ed.D., MS, ATC Dean of School of Physical Therapy 479-308-2243 clayton.holmes@acheedu.org
Jennifer Moore, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA Dean of School of Occupational Therapy 479-308-2243 jennifer.moore@acheedu.org
Rance McClain, D.O. Dean of the College of Osteopathic Medicine 479-308-2243 rance.mcclain@acheedu.org
Henry Lemke, DHSc, PA-C Dean of School of Physician Assistant Studies 479-308-2243 henry.lemke@acheedu.org
Melissa Efurd, Ed.D., RDH Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs and Institutional Research 479-308-2300 melissa.efurd@arcomedu.org
Elizabeth McClain, Ph.D. Senior Assistant to Provost and VP for Academic Affairs 479-308-2286 elizabeth.mcclain@acheedu.org
Laurel McIntosh, M.Ed Assistant Dean of Student Services 479-308-2212 laurel.mcintosh@arcomedu.org
Kelly DeWitt, M.S. Director of Admissions 479-308-2207 kelly.dewitt@arcomedu.org
Glenna Gilliam Director of Financial Aid 479-308-2209 glenna.gilliam@arcomedu.org
Shawna Mason Registrar 479-308-2243 shawna.mason@arcomedu.org
Arkansas.gov