« Return to Map

Private Institution

Arkansas Colleges of Health Education

Year Founded: 2014
Enrollment: 150

Website >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Kyle D. Parker, J.D. President and Chief Executive Officer 479-308-2270
Ray Stowers, D.O. Provost, Dean and Chief Academic Officer 479-308-2267
Thomas Webb, Jr. Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer 479-308-2275
Dennis Bauer, CPA Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer 479-308-2282
Benny L. Gooden, Ed.D. Executive Director of Institutional Relations 479-308-2294
Susan Devero Executive Director of Community Relations 479-308-2289
Jackie Krutsch Executive Director of Development 479-308-2295
Amanda Wright, D.O. Associate Dean of Clinical Education 479-308-2315
Ross Longley, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Preclinical Medicine and Research 479-308-2350
Keith Fudge, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Student Affairs 479-308-2200
Marti Echols, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Academic Affairs 479-308-2300
Laurel McIntosh, M.Ed Executive Director of Student Affairs and Student Services 479-308-2212
Mandy Keyes Director of Admissions 479-308-2207
Glenna Gilliam Director of Financial Aid 479-308-2209
Jonathan Hataway Chief Technology Officer, Information Systems and Technology 479-308-2243