Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Arkansas Baptist College


Year Founded: 1884
Enrollment: 577
Mascot: Buffaloes


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Regina Favors Interim President 501-420-1201 president@arkansasbaptist.edu
Dr. Carlos R. Clark Provost, Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs 501-420-1260 carlos.clark@arkansasbaptist.edu
Dr. Tracey D. Moore Vice President of Academic Affairs 501-420-1208 tracey.moore@arkansasbaptist.edu
Dr. Beverly McDonald-Robinson Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Sponsored Programs 501-420-1205 beverly.robinson@arkansasbaptist.edu
Mr. Harold Hayes Vice President of Financial Operations/Chief Financial Officer 501-420-1200 harold.hayes@arkansasbaptist.edu
Ms. Delores Voliber Registrar 501-420-1203 delores.voliber@arkansasbaptist.edu
Mr. James Burrell Director of Admissions 501-420-1200 james.burrell@arkansasbaptist.edu
Mr. Lloyd Dixon Director of Financial Aid 501-420-1226 lloyd.dixon@arkansasbaptist.edu
Mr. Trey White Chief Information Officer trey.white@arkansasbaptist.edu
Arkansas.gov