Special Language Forms

These forms are used by institutions to submit changes or additions to any special language in their appropriation bills. Special language is temporary law that is not adopted into Arkansas Code and only spans the biennium for which it is approved.

Blank Template for New Special Language

Four-Year Institutions

Arkansas State University - Jonesboro
Arkansas Tech University
Henderson State University
Southern Arkansas University - Magnolia
University of Arkansas Fund
University of Arkansas Fayetteville
University of Arkansas Fort Smith
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
University of Arkansas at Monticello
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
University of Central Arkansas

Two-Year Institutions

Arkansas Northeastern College
Arkansas State University - Beebe
Arkansas State University - Mountain Home
Arkansas State University - MidSouth
Arkansas State University - Newport
Black River Technical College
College of the Ouachitas
Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas
East Arkanas Community College
National Park Comunity College
North Arkansas College
Northwest Arkansas Community College
Ozarka College
Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas
Pulaski Technical College
Rich Mountain Community College
South Arkansas Community College
Southeast Arkansas Community College
Southern Arkansas University - Tech
University of Arkansas Community College - Batesville
University of Arkansas Community College - Hope
University of Arkansas Community College - Morrilton