Arkansas.gov
« Back

University of Arkansas System

Since its inception, the University of Arkansas System has developed a tradition of excellence that includes the state’s 1871 flagship, land-grant research university; Arkansas’s premier institution for medical education, treatment and research; a major metropolitan university; an 1890 land-grant university; two regional universities serving southern and western Arkansas; five community colleges; two schools of law; a presidential school; a residential math and science high school; and divisions of agriculture, archeology and criminal justice. The individual entities of the UA System maintain cooperative strength as well as diverse offerings that exhibit unmatched economic and social impact to the state.

Website Entire Directory Board of Trustees

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Donald R. Bobbitt President 501-686-2505 dbobbitt@uasys.edu
Dr. Mark J. Cochran Vice President for Agriculture 501-686-2540 mjcochran@uasys.edu
Ms. Barbara Goswick Vice President for Finance and CFO 501-686-2923 bgoswick@uasys.edu
Ms. Ann Kemp Vice President for Administration 501-686-2920 pakemp@uasys.edu
Dr. Michael K. Moore Vice President for Academic Affairs 501-686-2533 mmoore@uark.edu
Mr. Fred Harrison General Counsel 501-686-2520 fhharriso@uasys.edu
Ms. Melissa Rust Vice President for University Relations 501-686-2532 mrust@uasys.edu
Mr. Steve P. Wood Associate Vice President of Employee Benefits and Risk Management 501-686-2940 spwood@uasys.edu
Mr. Jacob Flournoy Director of Internal Audit 501-686-2901 jwflournoy@uasys.edu
Ms. Angela Hudson Assistant to the President 501-686-2504 ahudson@uasys.edu
Mr. Nate Hinkel Interim Director of Communications 501-686-2951 nhinkel@uasys.edu
Arkansas.gov