Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Four-Year Institution



University of Central Arkansas


Year Founded: 1907
Enrollment: 13,000+
Mascot: Bears


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Houston D. Davis President 501-450-5286 hdavis@uca.edu
Mr. Kelley Erstine Chief of Staff 501-852-0871 kerstine@uca.edu
Dr. Steve Runge Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs 501-450-5073 srunge@uca.edu
Dr. Michael Hargis Interim Provost / Dean, College of Business 501-450-5307 mhargis@uca.edu
Ms. Diane Newton Vice President for Finance/Administration 501-450-3184 dnewton@uca.edu
Mr. Ronnie Williams Vice President for Student Services and Institutional Diversity 501-450-3415 ronniew@uca.edu
Mr. Warren Readnour General Counsel 501-450-5007 wreadnour@uca.edu
Mr. Kale Gober Vice President for Development and Institutional Advancement 501-450-3127 kgober@uca.edu
Arkansas.gov