Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



University of Arkansas - Fort Smith


Year Founded: 1928
Enrollment: 6,000+
Mascot: Lions


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Paul Beran Chancellor 479-788-7007 paul.beran@uafs.edu
Dr. Georgia Hale Provost/Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 479-788-7010 georgia.hale@uafs.edu
Mr. Brad Sheriff Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration 479-788-7035 brad.sheriff@uafs.edu
Dr. Mary Lackie Vice Chancellor for University Advancement 479-788-7021 mary.lackie@uafs.edu
Dr. Lee Krehbiel Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 479-788-7304 lee.krehbiel@uafs.edu
Mr. Wayne Womack Registrar 479-788-7407 wayne.womack@uafs.edu
Mr. David Seward Director of Financial Aid 479-788-7093 david.seward@uafs.edu
Dr. Edward Serna Chief of Staff and Vice Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives 479-788-7925 edward.serna@uafs.edu
Arkansas.gov