Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences


Year Founded: 1879
Enrollment: 2,500+ Colleges: Medicine, Pharmacy, Nursing, Health Professions, Public Health, and the UAMS Graduate School


Website >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Cam Patterson Chancellor 501-686-5680 CPatterson2@uams.edu
Ms. Tara Austin Chief Executive Assistant 501-686-5680 Tlaustin@uams.edu
Dr. Stephanie Gardner Provost and Chief Academic Officer 501-686-5672 Sfgardner@uams.edu
Dr. Clinton Everhart Associate Provost for Enrollment and University Registrar 501-686-5113 everhart@uams.edu
Ms. Barbara Coker Academic Affairs Executive Assistant 501-686-5672 Cokerbarbaral@uams.edu
Dr. Kristen Sterba Director, Institutional Research, Policy, and Accreditation 501-296-1275 Kmsterba@uams.edu
Mr. William Bowes Vice Chancellor for Finance and CFO 501-686-5671 WRBowes@uams.edu
Arkansas.gov