Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



University of Arkansas Community College at Rich Mountain


Year Founded: 1973


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Phillip Wilson Chancellor 479-394-7622 Ext. 1200 pwilson@uarichmountain.edu
Ms. Joyce Sanden Executive Assistant to the Chancellor 479-394-7622 Ext. 1210 jsanden@uarichmountain.edu
Dr. Krystal Thrailkill Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs 479-394-7622 Ext. 1300 kthrailkill@uarichmountain.edu
Mr. Morris Boydstun Vice Chancellor of Administration 479-394-7622 Ext. 1500 mboydstun@uarichmountain.edu
Mr. Chad Fielding Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs 479-394-7622, Ext. 1400 cfielding@uarichmountain.edu
Ms. Terry Francis Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs 479-394-7622 ext. 1460 tfrancis@uarichmountain.edu
Ms. Wendy McDaniel Director of Admissions 479-394-7622 Ext. 1440 wmcdaniel@uarichmountain.edu
Ms. Mary Standerfer Director of Financial Aid 479-394-7622 Ext. 1420 mstanderfer@uarichmountain.edu
Mr. Chris Masters Chief Information Officer 479-394-7622 Ext. 1242 cmasters@uarichmountain.edu
Arkansas.gov