Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton


Year Founded: 1961


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Larry D. Davis Chancellor 501-977-2013 davis@uaccm.edu
Ms. Mary Newsome Assistant to the Chancellor 501-977-2044 newsome@uaccm.edu
Ms. Diana Arn Vice Chancellor for Academic Services 501-977-2001 arn@uaccm.edu
Mr. Darren Jones Vice Chancellor for Student Services 501-977-2191 jones@uaccm.edu
Dr. Linda Birkner Vice Chancellor for Administration 501-977-2006 birkner@uaccm.edu
Ms. Lisa Gunderman-Willenberg Vice Chancellor for Finance 501-977-2025 gunderman@uaccm.edu
Ms. Linda Holland Registrar 501-354-7565 holland@uaccm.edu
Ms. Teresa Cash Director, Financial Aid 501-977-2009 cash@uaccm.edu
Arkansas.gov