Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



University of Arkansas Community College at Hope


Year Founded: 1965


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Chris Thomason Chancellor 870-722-8200 chris.thomason@uacch.edu
Ms. Marla Matthews Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor 870-722-8201 marla.matthews@uacch.edu
Ms. Laura Clark Vice Chancellor for Academics 870-722-8202 laura.clark@uacch.edu
Dr. Belinda Aaron Vice Chancellor for Finance 870-722-8210 belinda.aaron@uacch.edu
Mr. Brian Berry Vice Chancellor for Student Services 870-722-8227 brian.berry@uacch.edu
Ms. Diana Davidson Registrar 870-722-8220 diana.davidson@uacch.edu
Arkansas.gov