Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville


Year Founded: 1991


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Deborah Frazier Chancellor 870-612-2002 debbie.frazier@uaccb.edu
Ms. Hannah Keller Assistant to the Chancellor 870-612-2016 hannah.keller@uaccb.edu
Dr. Brian Shonk Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs 870-612-2003 brian.shonk@uaccb.edu
Mr. Gayle Cooper Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration 870-612-2121 gayle.cooper@uaccb.edu
Dr. Anne Austin Vice Chancellor, Research, Planning and Assessment 870-612-2058 anne.austin@uaccb.edu
Mr. Greg Thornburg Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs 870-612-2014 greg.thornburg@uaccb.edu
Ms. Shelly Moser Director, Student Information/Registrar 870-612-2034 shelly.moser@uaccb.edu
Ms. Kristen Cross Director of Financial Aid 870-612-2011 kristen.cross@uaccb.edu
Arkansas.gov