Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Southern Arkansas University Tech


Year Founded: 1967


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Jason Morrison Chancellor 870-574-4501 jmorriso@sautech.edu
Ms. Tammy Larkins Assistant to the Chancellor 870-574-4488 tlarkins@sautech.edu
Mr. Robert Gunnels Executive Vice Chancellor 870-574-4541 rgunnels@sautech.edu
Mrs. Gaye Manning Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration 870-574-4509 gmanning@sautech.edu
Mrs. Valerie Wilson Vice Chancellor for Information Technology 870-574-4514 vwilson@sautech.edu
Dr. Diane Betts Vice Chancellor for Planning, Accountability and Development 870-574-4560 dbetts@sautech.edu
Mr. David McLeane Vice Chancellor for Student Services 870-574-4504 rcooper@sautech.edu
Ms. Jennifer Williams Director, Financial Aid 870-574-4499 jwilliam@sautech.edu
Mr. Wayne Banks Registrar 870-574-4493 wbanks@sautech.edu
Arkansas.gov