Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Four-Year Institution



Southern Arkansas University


Year Founded: 1909
Enrollment: 4,771
Mascot: Muleriders


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Trey Berry President 870-235-4001 tcberry@saumag.edu
Ms. La'Tricia Davis Administrative Assistant to the President 870-235-4001 ldavis@saumag.edu
Ms. Sheryl Edwards Assistant to the President/Director of Government Relations 870-235-5090 saedwards@saumag.edu
Dr. David Lanoue Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 870-235-4004 davidlanoue@saumag.edu
Dr. Donna Allen Vice President for Student Affairs 870-235-4012 dyallen@saumag.edu
Mr. Roger W. Giles Vice President for Administration and General Counsel 870-235-4008 rwgiles@saumag.edu
Mr. Abdel Bachri Interim Dean of Science and Engineering 870-235-4290 agbachri@saumag.edu
Ms. Marcela McRae-Brunson Director of Financial Aid 870-235-4023 mdbrunson@saumag.edu
Ms. Sandra Walker Registrar 870-235-4031 slwalker@saumag.edu
Ms. Shawana Reed Vice President for Finance 870-235-5008 srreed@saumag.edu
Arkansas.gov