Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Southeast Arkansas College


Year Founded: 1991


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Stephen Hilterbran President 870-543-5907 shilterbran@seark.edu
Ms. Karen Bogard Executive Assistant to the President 870-543-5907 kbogard@seark.edu
Dr. Kaleybra Morehead Vice President for Academic Affairs 870-543-5963 kmorehead@seark.edu
Ms. Debbie Wallace Vice President for Fiscal Affairs 870-543-5996 dwallace@seark.edu
Ms. Donna Cox Director of Financial Aid 870-543-5968 dcox@seark.edu
Mr. Scott Kuttenkuler Vice President for Student Affairs 870-850-4826 skuttenkuler@seark.edu
Arkansas.gov