Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



South Arkansas Community College


Year Founded: 1992
Enrollment: 1,692


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Barbara Jones President 870-864-7107 brjones@southark.edu
Ms. Susan Jordan Executive Assistant 870-864-7107 sjordan@southark.edu
Mr. Carey Tucker Vice President for Finance and Administration 870-864-7147 ctucker@southark.edu
Dr. Mickey Best Vice President for Learning 870-864-7155 mbest@southark.edu
Dr. Jim Bullock Vice President for Student Services 870-864-7128 jbullock@southark.edu
Ms. Veronda Tatum Director of Financial Aid 870-864-7133 vtatum@southark.edu
Arkansas.gov