Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Shorter College


Year Founded: 1886


Website >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
O. Jerome Green President 501-374-6305 jerome.green@shortercollege.edu
Phyllis Johnson Executive Assistant to the President 501-374-6305 phyllis.johnson@shortercollege.edu
Dr. Jean Manning Dean of Academic Affairs 501-374-6305 jean.manning@shortercollege.edu
Dr. Kenneth Jones Dean of Student Affairs 501-374-6305 kenneth.jones@shortercollege.edu
Keiona Middleton Director of Institutional Support 501-374-6305 keiona.middleton@shortercollege.edu
Roderick Stevenson Director of Institutional Advancement and Technology 501-374-6305 roderick.stevenson@shortercollege.edu
Reverand Mary Williams Director of Alumni and Community Relations 501-374-6305 mary.williams@shortercollege.edu
Arkansas.gov