« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution

Rich Mountain Community College

Year Founded: 1973

Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Phillip Wilson President 479-394-7622 Ext. 1200
Ms. Joyce Sanden Executive Assistant to the President 479-394-7622 Ext. 1210
VACANT Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs 479-394-7622 Ext. 1300
Mr. Morris Boydstun Vice President of Administration 479-394-7622 Ext. 1500
Dr. Krystal Thrailkill Vice President of Assessment, Education & Planning 479-394-7622, Ext. 1354
Ms. Terry Francis Associate Vice President of Student Affairs 479-394-7622 ext. 1460
Ms. Wendy McDaniel Director of Admissions 479-394-7622 Ext. 1440
Ms. Mary Standerfer Director of Financial Aid 479-394-7622 Ext. 1420