Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Rich Mountain Community College


Year Founded: 1973


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Phillip Wilson President 479-394-7622 Ext. 1200 pwilson@rmcc.edu
Ms. Joyce Sanden Executive Assistant to the President 479-394-7622 Ext. 1210 jsanden@rmcc.edu
VACANT Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs 479-394-7622 Ext. 1300
Mr. Morris Boydstun Vice President of Administration 479-394-7622 Ext. 1500 mboydstun@rmcc.edu
Dr. Krystal Thrailkill Vice President of Assessment, Education & Planning 479-394-7622, Ext. 1354 kthrailkill@rmcc.edu
Ms. Terry Francis Associate Vice President of Student Affairs 479-394-7622 ext. 1460 tfrancis@rmcc.edu
Ms. Wendy McDaniel Director of Admissions 479-394-7622 Ext. 1440 wmcdaniel@rmcc.edu
Ms. Mary Standerfer Director of Financial Aid 479-394-7622 Ext. 1420 mstanderfer@rmcc.edu
Arkansas.gov